Bonita Cafe and Social Club

Vegan Cafe in Bangkok / Thailand 100 Miles Run Club

“Chapter 2 – ARIZONA” in English (K’s Run Across USA 2015)

Leave a comment

0502az
I/WE have just completed English translation, of ARIZONA part, of my USA Cross Run in 2015.

To read, please click “THIS“.

P.S.
Now, I am writing monthly column, for this USA cross run, in Route 66 Association of Japan, in Japanese language.
I have published this “Chapter 2 : ARIZONA” in the Association’s website, in Japanese language, on 2017 JAN 1.
Finally, I have finished translating it into English language.
Starting from this time, my best friend, Iain White-san, CEO of I & I, has helped me to polish my English.
Iain-san knows about me so much, and he was one of the USA cross run’s project members, too.
Therefore, now you can enjoy beautiful reading from now.

K

Author: K

Hi! I am K, a Japanese, living in Thailand. I am a vegan runner, and I own a very small vegan cafe, Bonita Cafe and Social Club, in Bangkok, Thailand. In 2015, I ran across USA, 5,030KM, in 79 days, from April 25 to July 12, thanks to all of my friends and sponsorship companies.

Leave a Reply

