Bonita Cafe and Social Club

Vegan Cafe in Bangkok / Thailand 100 Miles Run Club

Finished 12-day cleansing(fasting) 12日間のクレンジング(断食)を終えて

Leave a comment

I was doing cleansing (fasting), for 12 days, from March 24 to April 4.
3月24日から昨日4月4日まで、12日間クレンジング(断食)をしていました。

This is my fourth time to do this cleansing (fasting) in my life.
人生で4回目です。

Last time, I had done this one year ago, just before I started running across USA.
At that time, I was totally purified, getting ready to run 5,000KM run.
And, after one year, I felt I wanted to purify my body again.
前回は1年前、アメリカ横断直前にしました。
それで、身体を完全にリセットでき、アメリカ横断に臨みました。
そして、1年経った今、またリセットに取り組みました。

Once again, I am thoroughly purified, and I feel maximum strength.
今、再び、身体が完全に浄化され、最高の状態です。

***

This time, three of my friends have enjoyed this cleansing (fasting) together.
今回、3人の友達と、このクレンジングを楽しみました。

Miyamoto-san, Ami-san and Yuka(my sister)
宮本さん、アミさん、ゆか(妹です)

They have tried this for their first time.
彼らは、初めて取り組みました。

We all have got priceless benefit from this.
みんな、お金では買えないものを手に入れました。

***

On April 24(SUN), I have a very important running event in Malaysia.
4月24日(日)、マレーシアでとても大事なランニングイベントがあります。

Now, I am fully ready for that.
その準備ができました。

P.S.
In “THIS ARTICLE” in the last year, I write more about this cleansing.
このクレンジングのことについて書いた一年前の記事は“コチラ”です。

マスタークレンズ

Author: K

Hi! I am K, a Japanese, living in Thailand. I am a vegan runner, and I own a very small vegan cafe, Bonita Cafe and Social Club, in Bangkok, Thailand. In 2015, I ran across USA, 5,030KM, in 79 days, from April 25 to July 12, thanks to all of my friends and sponsorship companies.

Leave a Reply

