Bonita Cafe and Social Club

Vegan Cafe in Bangkok / Thailand 100 Miles Run Club

Meeting Lily-san again

Leave a comment

รูปภาพ 2 (1)

Today, I met Lily-san again.
今日、また、リリーさんにお会いました。

***
Running across USA was my dream.
アメリカ横断走破は、僕の夢でした。

And, she encouraged me a lot.
リリーさんに、たくさん応援してもらいました。

She gave me two presents, when I was running across USA.
アメリカを走っている時に、彼女に、二つのプレゼントを頂きました。

A picture of me.
僕を描いてくれた絵

And, a rabbit.
Because I am a vegan runner, like a rabbit.
そして、うさぎ。
僕は、ビーガンランナーですので、うさぎを選んでくれました。

***

She has taught me the importance of dreams.
彼女には、夢の大切さを教えてもらいました。

Yes, we all should have our own dreams.
僕達みんな、それぞれの夢を持つべきなんです。

With dreams, our life can be meaningful and alive.
夢を持つと、人生が意義深く活き活きしたものになります。

She has encouraged me to keep chasing my dream.
彼女には、夢を追い続ける大事さを教えてもらいました。

***

Today, I really had a peaceful time with Lily-san.
今日は、リリーさんに会えて、幸せでした。

And, with my lovely running friends.
素敵なラン友とも楽しい時間を過ごせて、うれしかったです。

รูปภาพ 1 (1)

P.S.
This is my past article about Lily-san.
これは、リリーさんについて書いた、過去の記事です。
Dreamer / Lily-san / 20150710

Author: K

Hi! I am K, a Japanese, living in Thailand. I am a vegan runner, and I own a very small vegan cafe, Bonita Cafe and Social Club, in Bangkok, Thailand. In 2015, I ran across USA, 5,030KM, in 79 days, from April 25 to July 12, thanks to all of my friends and sponsorship companies.

Leave a Reply

